THE SOCIAL ADVISOR People in Fashion

Are you curious to know who works in your favorite fashion magazine? Would you like to attend press days or be in the front row of a fashion show? Would you like to find out where a fashion editor finds inspiration? If the answer is yes, these are the instagram profiles to follow to get tips, inspiration and much, much more! But don’t forget to follow SO WOW on TwitterFacebook and Instagram!

Simone Guidarelli @simoneguidarelli is a fashion consultant and fashion stylist at Glamour and Vanity Fair. Thanks to his instastories you can discover the backstage of fashion photoshoots, press days and more and in addition to his fantastic collection of socks, in the “Inspiration” section of his website you will find beautiful visual stimuli resulting from the creative mind of this man. If you are curious to know what’s behind your favorite magazine, Simone is the man to follow. http://www.simoneguidarelli.com

Aleksandra Markovic @little_lexa_ is the editor-in-chief of @intheair.nyc, fashion stylist and Harper’s BAZAAR contr editor. The world of Aleksandra is a world in constant evolution, her new magazine has just been launched, which I talked about here. Her vision is kind of conceptual but contemporary at the same time and the details of the world around her are shown in her instastories with all the backstage and mundane moments of this enviable job.   www.aleksandramarkovic.nyc 

Ellen von Unwerth @ellenvonunwerth is an important photographer and director. Considering her professional background, she knows how to tell a story and through her social media she shares tons of stories immortalized in iconic images. With her instastories you can virtually participate to events and backstages through the brilliant eye of this woman. http://www.ellenvonunwerth.com

DAPPERAFRIKA @dapperafrika is a creative director, actor and host. His vision is strong, lively, impactful. The images and moments that he shares are a triumph of colors and vibrations. To be followed absolutely. http://www.dapperafrika.tumblr.com 

Kerry Pieri @kerrypieri  has been the fashion and features Director for HarpersBazaar.com since 2011. She is creative and funny and her editorials are impacting with an extraordinary attention to details. Keep an eye on her! www.kerrypieri.me 

Nina Garcia @ninagarcia is the editor-in-chief of ELLE Magazine and Project Runway judge. She is absolutely a style icon. By following her on instagram you will discover the backstage of events, fashion shows and everything that affects her vision between different cultures, colors and images.

Jessica Rawls @jessrawls is the ELLE Associate Market Editor. By following her on Instagram you will discover backsatage moments, events, social life and all the vibes around the world of a phenomenal magazine like ELLE.

Law Roach @luxurylaw is an image architect, co-creator of Daya by Zendaya and judge on ANTM VH1. His style and his vision are unique, iconic and flashy. His personal history is a great inspiration and his world full of colors and fabulousness is absolutely not to be missed.

Coline Bach @colinebach is a stylist and costume designer. Once you look both on her instagram page and on her website to the looks she creates, you want to run and mix’n’match all your wardrobe. The music artists go crazy for her and you better do too. http://www.colinebach.com

Yashua Simmons @yashuasimmons is the ELLE Magazine’s associate fashion and menswear editor. He has a strong personality, his style is sophisticated and balanced. http://www.yashuasimmons.com

Enrica Ponzellini @enricaponzellini Her website is about to come but we are so curious about it! She is the Vogue Italia fashion and accessory market director. Her Instagram page is a big source of daily inspiration full of colors and ideas. http://www.enricaponzellini.it

Paola Luchetti @paolaluchetti is the beauty and fashion editor for Montenapoleoneweb.com and MilanoGlamour.com On her Instagram page you will find tons of beauty backstage and if you are interested in beauty press days, her prfile is the right one to follow!

Sabrina di Gennaro @sabrina.digennaro is a freelance fashion stylist, fashion and beauty editor, creative consultant and art director. Through her instagram page and her website you can really and deeply feel the vibe she wants to create and the mood she wants to evoke. Definitely a big source of beautiful inspiration. http://www.sabrinadigennaro.com

Luca Stefanelli @lucastefanelli is a fashion stylist and editor in chief for http://www.forgetthem.com His style is truly unique, his works seem like art works. His tumblr is absolutely to follow to discover his works, backstage moments and unmissable details. www.lucastefanelli.com

Naomi Smith @naomismith is the fashion director for Harper’s BAZAAR Australia. Her attention to detail is impressive. By ollowing her on Instagram you will discover backstage moments and a continuous story of art, fashion, nature and impactful photography.

Duygu Hamdioglu Massol @duygumassol is a fashion editor and stylist. His works are emotional and on Instagram he captures the details from which you can understand the nature of his splendid works. duygumassol.tumblr.com

Anna Puslecka @annapuslecka is a fashion expert, LuisaViaRoma collaborator, producer and journalist. On her Instagram you can find backstage moments, cool founds, interesting details and a journey into the fashion world through her colorful vision.

Rachel Zoe @rachelzoe @thezoereport If you still don’t know her, Rachel is an important  CEO, designer and editor. On her Instagram profiles you can find your daily dose of fashion and beauty tips, backstage moments, and everything about what’s behind what you see on a red carpet or during a fashion show.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements